Sales Representatives Trade

 

CANADA

BC, YK, NT

Pavan Ranu
Tel: 604-337-4055 Ext. 400
pavanr@ampersandinc.ca

Kim Herter
Tel: 604-337-4054 Ext. 401
kimh@ampersandinc.ca

Dayle Sutherland
Tel: 604-337-2441 Ext. 404
dayles@ampersandinc.ca

AB, SK, MB, NWT

Ampersand Inc.
2440 Viking Way,
Richmond, BC V6V 1N2
General Phone: 604-243-5594
Toll-Free: 866-736-5620
Fax: 604-337-4056
Toll-Free: 866-849-3819

Dani Farmer
Tel: 604-337-4053 Ext. 403
danif@ampersandinc.ca

Dayle Sutherland
Tel: 604-337-2441 Ext. 404
dayles@ampersandinc.ca

ONTARIO

Ampersand Inc.
Suite 213, 321 Carlaw Avenue
Toronto, ON, M4M 2S1
Tel: 416-703-0666
Toll-Free: 866-736-5620
Fax: 416-703-4745
Toll-Free: 866-849-3819

Saffron Beckwith Ext. 124
saffronb@ampersandinc.ca

Morgen Young Ext. 128
morgeny@ampersandinc.ca

Nicole Jaeger Ext. 132
nicolej@ampersandinc.ca

Vanessa Di Gregorio Ext. 122
vanessad@ampersandinc.ca

Sarah Gilligan Ext. 129
sarahg@ampersandinc.ca

Jenny Enriquez Ext. 126
jennye@ampersandinc.ca

Evette Fisher Ext. 121
evettef@ampersandinc.ca

ATLANTIC PROVINCES / QUEBEC

Sarah Gilligan
Direct phone 416-703-0666
Ext. 129
Toll-Free: 866-736-5620
Fax: 416-703-4745
sarahg@ampersandinc.ca

UNITED STATES

ME, MA, NH, NY, VT

Bill Palizzolo
81 Indian Ridge Road,
Contoocook, NH 03229
Tel: 603-496-1352
billp@nepubreps.com

DE, DC, MD, NJ, NY, PA

Lisa Sirak
20 Davenport Rd.
Montville, NJ 07045
Tel: 973-299-0085
lisas@nepubreps.com

CT, MA, RI

Beth Martin
161-5 Flower Lane
Dracut, MA 01826
Tel: 978-221-5758
bethm@nepubreps.com

AL, FL, GA, MS, TN

Chip Mercer
104 Owens Parkway, Suite J
Birmingham, AL 35244
Tel: 205-682-8570
chipmercer@bellsouth.net

NC, SC, TN (east), VA, WV

Stewart Koontz
206 Bainbridge Road
Florence, AL 35634
Tel: 256-483-7969
cskoontz@hotmail.com

AR, LA, OK (east), TX (south)

Sal E. McLemore
3538 Maple Park Drive
Kingwood, TX 77339
Tel: 281-772-8807
salmclemor@aol.com

OK (west), TX (central and north)

Larry Hollern
2007 East 13th Street
Austin, TX 78702
Tel: 806-236-7808
lhollern@aol.com

IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, NE, ND, OH, SD, WI

Bruce Miller
Miller Trade Book Marketing
1426 W. Carmen Avenue
Chicago, IL 60640
Tel: 773-307-3446
bruce@millertrade.com

O, UT, WY, NM

Jim Sena
2838 Shadowglen Dr.
Colorado Springs, CO
80918-4342
Tel: 719-210-5222
senawilcher@gmail.com

AK, AZ, CA (south), HI, NV

Tom McCorkell
26652 Merienda #7
Laguna Hills, CA 92656
Tel: 949-362-0597
tmccork@sbcglobal.net

CA (north), ID, MT, OR, WA

Bob Rosenberg
2318 32nd Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94116
Tel: 415-564-1248
bob@bobrosenberggroup.com

 

UK, EUROPE, MIDDLE EAST, AND AFRICA

Mare Nostrum Group
39 East Parade
Harrogate
North Yorkshire
HG1 5LQ
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0) 01423526350
Enquiries@combined
academicpublishers.co.uk

 

CHINA

Sino Publishers Services
China
Room 402-2
Building 1st Number 5
Rongchang East Street BDA
Beijing 100176
Tel: +86(0)10 63016398
Fax: +86(0)10 63016398
Cell: +86 135-2155-5031

INDIA

Customer Order Department
University of Toronto Press
5201 Dufferin Street
Toronto, ON M3H 5T8
Tel: 416-667-7791
Fax: 416-667-7832
Tel: 1-800-565-9523
Fax: 1-800-221-9985
utpbooks@utorontopress.com