Sales Representatives Trade

CANADA

BC, AB, YT, SK, MB, NT, NWT

Ampersand Inc.

2440 Viking Way

Richmond, BC, Canada, V6V 1N2

Tel: 604-448-7111 or 1-800-561-8583

Fax: 604-448-7118 or 1-888-323-7188

Ali Hewitt email: alih@ampersandinc.ca

Dani Farmer email: danif@ampersandinc.ca

Jessica Price email: jessicap@ampersandinc.ca

Pavan Ranu email: pavanr@ampersandinc.ca

 

Ontario

Ampersand Inc.

Suite 213, 321 Carlaw Avenue

Toronto, ON, Canada, M4M 2S1

Tel: 416-703-0666 or toll free 1-866-736-5620

Fax: 416-703-4745 or toll free 1-866-849-3819

Saffron Beckwith ext. 124 email: saffronb@ampersandinc.ca

Morgen Young ext. 128 email: morgeny@ampersandinc.ca

Laureen Cusack ext. 120 email: laureenc@ampersandinc.ca

Vanessa Di Gregorio ext. 122 email: vanessad@ampersandinc.ca

Evette Sintichakis ext. 121 email: evettes@ampersandinc.ca

Jenny Enriquez ext. 126 email: jennye@ampersandinc.ca

Kris Hykel ext. 127 email: krish@ampersandinc.ca

 

Quebec

Ampersand Inc.

Jenny Enriquez

Tel: 416-703-0666 ext. 126 or toll free 1-866-736-5620

Email: jennye@ampersandinc.ca

 

Atlantic Provinces

Kris Hykel

Direct tel: 416-703-0666 ext. 127 or toll free 1-866-736-5620

Fax: 416-703-4745

Email: krish@ampersandinc.ca

 

USA

CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT, WV

Parson Weems Publisher Services

55 McKinley Ave. #D214

White Plains, New York, USA, 10606

Tel: 914-948-4259

Fax: 1-866-861-0337

Email: office@parsonweems.com

 

AK, AR, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, LA, MT, NM, NV, OK, OR, TX, UT, WA, WY

Terry & Read

2713 Quail Cove Dr.

Highland Village, Texas, USA, 75077

Tel: 206-954-5660

Fax: 1-866-355-8687

Email: teddyhugh@aol.com

 

AL, FL, GA, IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, MS, NC, ND, NE, OH, SC, SD, TN, VA, WI

Jane Kelly

Email: jkelly@utorontopress.com

University of Toronto Press

 

UK

Gary Hall

Oxford Publicity Partnership Ltd.

2 Lucas Bridge Business Park

Old Greens Norton Road, Towcester, UK, NN12 8AX

Tel: +44 0 1327 357770

Email: utp@oppuk.co.uk

 

EUROPE (INCLUDING IRELAND, NORTHERN IRELAND, ICELAND, RUSSIA, AND ISRAEL)

UK Office Durnell Marketing Ltd.

2 Linden Close

Tunbridge Wells, Kent, UK, TN4 8HH

Tel: +44 0 1892 544272

 

Moscow Office Durnell Marketing Ltd.

Office 32, 23 Boris Galushkina Street

Moscow, 129301, Russian Federation

Tel: +44 0 1892 544272

Email: orders@durnell.co.uk

 

AUSTRALIA, NEW ZEALAND, SOUTH KOREA, SOUTHEAST ASIA, AND THE PACIFIC ISLANDS

Jane Kelly

Email: jkelly@utorontopress.com

University of Toronto Press

 

INDIA

Viva Books Private Limited

4737/23 Ansari Road, Daryaganj

New Delhi, India, 110 002

Tel: +91 11 42242200

Fax: +91 11 42242240

Email: pradeep.kumar@vivagroupindia.in

 

CHINA

Wei Zhao

Everest International Publishing Services

2-1-503 UHN Intl

2 Xi Ba He Dong Li

Beijing, China, 100028

Tel: 86 10 5130 1051

Fax: 86 10 5130 1052

Email: wzbooks@aol.com or wzbooks@163.com

 

CENTRAL AMERICA, SOUTH AMERICA, AND THE CARIBBEAN

Jane Kelly

Email: jkelly@utorontopress.com

University of Toronto Press