Sales Representatives Trade

CANADA

BC, AB, YT, SK, MB, NT, NWT

Ampersand Inc.

2440 Viking Way

Richmond, BC, Canada, V6V 1N2

Tel: 604-448-7111 or 1-800-561-8583

Fax: 604-448-7118 or 1-888-323-7188

Ali Hewitt email: alih@ampersandinc.ca

Dani Farmer email: danif@ampersandinc.ca

Jessica Price email: jessicap@ampersandinc.ca

Pavan Ranu email: pavanr@ampersandinc.ca

 

Ontario

Ampersand Inc.

Suite 213, 321 Carlaw Avenue

Toronto, ON, Canada, M4M 2S1

Tel: 416-703-0666 or toll free 1-866-736-5620

Fax: 416-703-4745 or toll free 1-866-849-3819

Saffron Beckwith ext. 124 email: saffronb@ampersandinc.ca

Morgen Young ext. 128 email: morgeny@ampersandinc.ca

Laureen Cusack ext. 120 email: laureenc@ampersandinc.ca

Vanessa Di Gregorio ext. 122 email: vanessad@ampersandinc.ca

Evette Sintichakis ext. 121 email: evettes@ampersandinc.ca

Jenny Enriquez ext. 126 email: jennye@ampersandinc.ca

Kris Hykel ext. 127 email: krish@ampersandinc.ca

 

Quebec

Ampersand Inc.

Jenny Enriquez

Tel: 416-703-0666 ext. 126 or toll free 1-866-736-5620

Email: jennye@ampersandinc.ca

 

Atlantic Provinces

Kris Hykel

Direct tel: 416-703-0666 ext. 127 or toll free 1-866-736-5620

Fax: 416-703-4745

Email: krish@ampersandinc.ca

 

USA

IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, NE, ND, OH, SD, WI

Bruce Miller

Miller Trade Book Marketing

1426 West Carmen Avenue

Chicago, Illinois, USA, 60640

Tel: 773-275-8156

Email: bruce@millertrade.com

 

CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT, WV

Parson Weems Publisher Services

55 McKinley Ave. #D214

White Plains, New York, USA, 10606

Tel: 914-948-4259

Fax: 1-866-861-0337

Email: office@parsonweems.com

 

AK, AR, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, LA, MT, NM, NV, OK, OR, TX, UT, WA, WY

Terry & Read

2713 Quail Cove Dr.

Highland Village, Texas, USA, 75077

Tel: 206-954-5660

Fax: 1-866-355-8687

Email: teddyhugh@aol.com

 

Florida (Except Panhandle) and Georgia Coast

Geoff Rizzo

Southern Territory Associates

1393 S.E. Legacy Cove Circle

Stuart, Florida, USA, 34997

Tel: 772-708-5788

Fax: 877-679-6913

Email: rizzosta@gmail.com

 

North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, East Tennessee

Angie Smits

Southern Territory Associates

706 Magnolia Street

Greensboro, North Carolina, USA, 27401

Tel: 336-574-1879

Fax: 336-275-3290

Email: hasmits@aol.com

 

Georgia (except Coastal), Chattanooga, TN, Florida Panhandle

Teresa Rolfe Kravin

Southern Territory Associates

120 Red Oak Trail

Lagrange, Georgia, USA, 30240

Tel: 706-882-9014

Fax: 706-882-4105

Email: trkravtin@charter.net

 

Louisiana, Mississippi, Alabama, West Tennessee, Pensacola, FL

Tom Caldwell

Southern Territory Associates

PMB 152, 1303 U.S. Hwy 127 South, Suite 402

Frankfort, Kentucky, USA, 40601

Tel: 773-450-2695

Email: tomcaldwell79@gmail.com

 

UK

Gary Hall

Oxford Publicity Partnership Ltd.

2 Lucas Bridge Business Park

Old Greens Norton Road, Towcester, UK, NN12 8AX

Tel: +44 0 1327 357770

Email: utp@oppuk.co.uk

 

EUROPE (INCLUDING IRELAND, NORTHERN IRELAND, ICELAND, RUSSIA, AND ISRAEL)

Durnell Marketing

Linden Park CC

Fir Tree Road

Tunbridge Wells, UK, TN4 8AH

Tel: +44 0 1892 544272

Email: team@durnell.co.uk

 

Moscow Office Durnell Marketing Ltd.

Office 32, 23 Boris Galushkina Street

Moscow, 129301, Russian Federation

Tel: +44 0 1892 544272

Email: orders@durnell.co.uk

 

AUSTRALIA AND NEW ZEALAND

NewSouth Books 

Sales and marketing: marketing@newsouthbooks.com.au

Alliance Distribution Services

9 Pioneer Ave, PO Box 3520

Tuggerah NSW 2259

Australia

Tel: +61 02 4390 1300

Email: adscs@alliancedist.com.au

 

INDIA

Viva Books Private Limited

4737/23 Ansari Road, Daryaganj

New Delhi, India, 110 002

Tel: +91 11 42242200

Fax: +91 11 42242240

Email: pradeep.kumar@vivagroupindia.in

 

CHINA

Wei Zhao

Everest International Publishing Services

2-1-503 UHN Intl

2 Xi Ba He Dong Li

Beijing, China, 100028

Tel: 86 10 5130 1051

Fax: 86 10 5130 1052

Email: wzbooks@aol.com or wzbooks@163.com

 

CENTRAL AMERICA, SOUTH AMERICA, AND THE CARIBBEAN

Jane Kelly

Email: jkelly@utorontopress.com

University of Toronto Press