Staff List

PUBLISHING DIVISION

800 Bay Street, Mezzanine
Toronto, ON, Canada, M5S 3A9
Tel: 416-978-2239

 

LEADERSHIP

Antonia Pop
Vice President, Publishing Division
800 Bay Street, Mezzanine
Toronto, ON, Canada, M5S 3A9
Tel: 416-667-7838
apop@utorontopress.com

Jennifer DiDomenico
Editorial Director, Social Sciences
Acquiring in: Business and Economics
Tel: 416-978-2239 ext. 2259
jdidomenico@utorontopress.com

Lily Bergh
Director, Business Development
Tel: 647-701-4207
lbergh@utorontopress.com

Sandra Shaw
Director, Editorial, Design and Production (interim)
Tel: 647-805-5117 ext. 7971
sshaw@utorontopress.com

Suzanne Rancourt
Editorial Director, Humanities
Acquiring in: Classics, Medieval Studies, Renaissance Studies, and Erasmus Studies
Tel: 416-978-2239 ext. 2239
srancourt@utorontopress.com

 

ACQUISITIONS

Carli Hansen
Acquisitions Editor
Acquiring in: Anthropology, Sociology, and Related Disciplines (course books)
chansen@utorontopress.com

Daniel Quinlan
Acquisitions Editor
Acquiring in: Political Science and Law
dquinlan@utorontopress.com

Jessica Carter
Publishing Assistant
jcarter@utorontopress.com

Jodi Lewchuk
Acquisitions Editor
Acquiring in: Anthropology, Geography, Indigenous Studies, Sociology, and Urban Studies
jlewchuk@utorontopress.com

Jodi Litvin
Associate Acquisitions Editor
jlitvin@utorontopress.com

Len Husband
Acquisitions Editor
Acquiring in: Canadian History, History of Sciences and Medicine, Jewish Studies, Native History, and Philosophy
lhusband@utorontopress.com

Lohit Jagwani
Acquisitions Editor
Acquiring in: Health, Medicine, Science
ljagwani@utorontopress.com

Marilyn McCormack
Associate Acquisitions Editor
mmccormack@utorontopress.com

Mark Thompson
Acquisitions Editor
Acquiring in: Literature, Book History, Film, Cultural Studies, and Communications
mthompson@utorontopress.com

Megan Hunt
Editorial Assistant, Social Sciences
mhunt@utorontopress.com

Natalie Fingerhut
Acquisitions Editor
Acquiring in: History, with specific interest in Indigenous History, Canadian History, European History, Jewish History, Medieval Studies, and non-Western History (course books)
fingerhut@utorontopress.com

Rebecca Duce
Acquisitions Editor
Acquiring in: Political Science and Related Disciplines (course books)
rduce@utorontopress.com

Stephen Shapiro
Acquisitions Editor
Acquiring in: Non-Canadian History, Slavic Studies, German Studies, and Lonergan Studies
sshapiro@utorontopress.com

 

MARKETING

Adina Saban
Promotions Coordinator, Humanities
asaban@utorontopress.com

Aditi Parikh
Marketing Coordinator
aparikh@utorontopress.com

Bob Currer
Data and Web Coordinator
bcurrer@utorontopress.com

Kayla Kiteley
Social Media Specialist
kkiteley@utorontopress.com

Kristjan Buckingham
Advertising and Graphic Design Coordinator
kbuckingham@utorontopress.com

Lucille Miranda
Marketing Manager, Social Sciences
lmiranda@utorontopress.com

Rebecca Dass
Digital Marketing Coordinator
rdass@utorontopress.com

Stephanie Mazza
Product Marketing Specialist
smazza@utorontopress.com

 

SALES

Elizabeth Smith
Publisher's Representative
esmith@utorontopress.com

Joanna Kincaide Moore
Sales and Marketing Coordinator
jkincaide@utorontopress.com

Kiley Venables
Rights and Permissions Coordinator
kvenables@utorontopress.com

Mike Byer
Sales Manager, Higher Education
mbyer@utorontopress.com

Ryan Hume
Publisher's Representative
rhume@utorontopress.com

 

EDITORIAL AND PRODUCTION

Ashley Bernicky
Production Coordinator
abernicky@utorontopress.com

Barb Porter
Associate Managing Editor
bporter@utorontopress.com

Brittney Sutherland
Assistant Production Manager
bsutherland@utorontopress.com

Christine Robertson
Associate Managing Editor
crobertson@utorontopress.com

Janice Evans
Associate Managing Editor
jevans@utorontopress.com

Leah Connor
Associate Managing Editor
lconnor@utorontopress.com

Lisa Jemison
Managing Editor
On leave

Mary Lui
Associate Managing Editor
mlui@utorontopress.com

Ryan Pidhayny
Production Coordinator
rpidhayny@utorontopress.com

Val Cooke
Designer
vcooke@utorontopress.com